With her artwork "There Are Far Better Things Ahead Than Any We Leave Behind", New Yorker neon light artist Olivia Steele speaks for all of us. Together with multimedia artist Stefan Damnig, who designed a skybeam visible from Moabit to Kreuzberg, she illuminates the new BERLIN DECKS area and sets a sign of hope and progress into Berlin´s night sky.

About us

Grow. Together. is the community platform of the BERLIN DECKS. A project development by BEOS AG with the aim of creating an innovative commercial quarter. A campus where the diverse future of working is not only lived, but also further developed. We let all those involved have their say and give them the space to help shape the transformation of the quarter. It's about creating an environment where people "grow together to grow together."
BERLIN DECKS, the innovative Campus - a project of BEOS AG

Interviews

Project voice:

Tony Paumer,
project lead BEOS AG

Project voice:

Torsten Glasenapp und Tom Werner, Müller Reimann Architekten

Artist voice:

Stefan Damnig, Multimedia-Designer and Creative Director

Business voice:

Lena Schrum, Co-Founder of aware THEPLATFORM

Business voice:

Lukas Bossert, Co-Founder DALUMA

Business voice:

Svea Fina, Founder of Fina Digital

Artist voice:

Olivia Steele, Lightartist

A city is not a machine.
It is the result
of the creativity
we invest in it.

A future worth living for everyone needs people who create it together. BERLIN DECKS is a place for this future: A place for growth and sustainability, for innovation and integration, for business and neighborhood culture.

Managed by BEOS AG

With her artwork "There Are Far Better Things Ahead Than Any We Leave Behind", New Yorker neon light artist Olivia Steele speaks for all of us. Together with multimedia artist Stefan Damnig, who designed a skybeam visible from Moabit to Kreuzberg, she illuminates the new BERLIN DECKS area and sets a sign of hope and progress into Berlin´s night sky.

About us

Grow. Together. is the community platform of the BERLIN DECKS. A project development by BEOS AG with the aim of creating an innovative commercial quarter. A campus where the diverse future of working is not only lived, but also further developed. We let all those involved have their say and give them the space to help shape the transformation of the quarter. It's about creating an environment where people "grow together to grow together." BERLIN DECKS, the innovative Campus - a project of BEOS AG
BERLIN DECKS, der innovative Campus - ein Projekt der BEOS AG

Interviews

Project voice:

Tony Paumer, project lead BEOS AG

Project voice:

Torsten Glasenapp and Tom Werner,
Müller Reimann Architekten

Artist voice:

Stefan Damnig, Multimedia-Designer and Creative Director

Business voice:

Lena Schrum,
Co-Founder of aware THEPLATFORM

Business voice:

Lukas Bossert,
Co-Founder DALUMA

Business voice:

Svea Fina,
Founder of Fina Digital

Artist voice:

Olivia Steele,
Lightartist

A city is not a machine.
It is the result
of the creativity
we invest in it.
A future worth living for everyone needs people who create it together. BERLIN DECKS is a place for this future: A place for growth and sustainability, for innovation and integration, for business and neighborhood culture.

Managed by BEOS AG

Mit dem Kunstwerk “There Are Far Better Things Ahead Than Any We Leave Behind” spricht die New Yorker Neonlicht Künstlerin Olivia Steele uns alle an. Gemeinsam mit dem Multimediakünstler Stefan Damnig, der einen von Moabit bis Kreuzberg sichtbaren Skybeam konzipiert hat, erhellt sie das neue BERLIN DECKS Areal und setzt ein Zeichen der Hoffnung und Aufbruchsstimmung in den Berliner Nachthimmel.

Über uns

Zusammen. Wachsen. ist die Community-Plattform der BERLIN DECKS. Eine Projektentwicklung der BEOS AG mit dem Ziel der Schaffung eines innovativen Gewerbequartiers. Ein Campus, auf dem die vielfältige Zukunft des Arbeitens nicht nur gelebt, sondern auch weiterentwickelt wird. Wir lassen alle Beteiligten zu Wort kommen und geben ihnen den Raum, die Transformation des Quartiers mitzugestalten. Es geht darum, ein Umfeld zu schaffen in dem Menschen "zusammenwachsen, um zusammen zu wachsen."
BERLIN DECKS, der innovative Campus - ein Projekt der BEOS AG

Interviews

Project voice:

Tony Paumer, Projektleiter BEOS AG

Project voice:

Torsten Glasenapp und Tom Werner, Müller Reimann Architekten

Artist voice:

Stefan Damnig, Multimedia-Designer und Creative Director

Business voice:

Lena Schrum, Co-Founderin von aware THEPLATFORM

Business voice:

Lukas Bossert, Co-Founder DALUMA

Business voice:

Svea Fina, Founderin von Fina Digital

Artist voice:

Olivia Steele, Lightartist

Eine Stadt ist keine Maschine.
Sondern das Ergebnis der Kreativität,
die wir in sie investieren.

Eine lebenswerte Zukunft für alle braucht Menschen, die diese gemeinsam erschaffen. BERLIN DECKS ist ein Ort für diese Zukunft: Ein Ort für Wachstum und Nachhaltigkeit, für Innovationen und Integration, für Wirtschaft und Nachbarschaft.

Ein Projekt der BEOS AG

Mit dem Kunstwerk “There Are Far Better Things Ahead Than Any We Leave Behind” spricht die New Yorker Neonlicht Künstlerin Olivia Steele uns alle an. Gemeinsam mit dem Multimediakünstler Stefan Damnig, der einen von Moabit bis Kreuzberg sichtbaren Skybeam konzipiert hat, erhellt sie das neue BERLIN DECKS Areal und setzt ein Zeichen der Hoffnung und Aufbruchsstimmung in den Berliner Nachthimmel.

Über uns

Zusammen. Wachsen. ist die Community-Plattform der BERLIN DECKS. Eine Projektentwicklung der BEOS AG mit dem Ziel der Schaffung eines innovativen Gewerbequartiers. Ein Campus, auf dem die vielfältige Zukunft des Arbeitens nicht nur gelebt, sondern auch weiterentwickelt wird. Wir lassen alle Beteiligten zu Wort kommen und geben ihnen den Raum, die Transformation des Quartiers mitzugestalten. Es geht darum, ein Umfeld zu schaffen in dem Menschen "zusammenwachsen, um zusammen zu wachsen."
BERLIN DECKS, der innovative Campus - ein Projekt der BEOS AG

Interviews

Project voice:

Tony Paumer, Projektleiter BEOS AG

Project voice:

Torsten Glasenapp und Tom Werner, Müller Reimann Architekten

Artist voice:

Stefan Damnig, Multimedia-Designer und Creative Director

Business voice:

Lena Schrum,
Co-Founderin von aware THEPLATFORM

Business voice:

Lukas Bossert,
Co-Founder DALUMA

Business voice:

Svea Fina,
Founderin von Fina Digital

Artist voice:

Olivia Steele,
Lightartist

Eine Stadt ist keine Maschine.
Sondern das Ergebnis der Kreativität,
die wir in sie investieren.

Eine lebenswerte Zukunft für alle braucht Menschen, die diese gemeinsam erschaffen. BERLIN DECKS ist ein Ort für diese Zukunft: Ein Ort für Wachstum und Nachhaltigkeit, für Innovationen und Integration, für Wirtschaft und Nachbarschaft.

Ein Projekt der BEOS AG