Kontakt

CONTACT

We welcome your ideas on topics, people and actions that enrich our discourse on how we want to live and work together in the future in order to achieve our goals from promoting ecology to economy, from integration to culture.

Write to us!

BEOS AG - Berlin office
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 28 00 99-0
Fax: +49 30 28 00 99-66

Berlin Decks - Contact Project Lead
Tony Paumer
E-Mail: tony.paumer@beos.net

Directions BERLIN DECKS

“A future worth living for everyone needs people who create it together. BERLIN DECKS is a place for this future: A place for growth and sustainability, for innovation and integration, for business and neighborhood culture.”

 

CONTACT

We welcome your ideas on topics, people and actions that enrich our discourse on how we want to live and work together in the future in order to achieve our goals from promoting ecology to economy, from integration to culture.

Write to us!

BEOS AG - Berlin office
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 28 00 99-0
Fax: +49 30 28 00 99-66

Berlin Decks - Contact Project Lead
Tony Paumer
E-Mail: tony.paumer@beos.net

Directions BERLIN DECKS

“A future worth living for everyone needs people who create it together. BERLIN DECKS is a place for this future: A place for growth and sustainability, for innovation and integration, for business and neighborhood culture.”

Kontakt

KONTAKT

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Ideen zu den Themen, Menschen und Aktionen, die unseren Diskurs darüber bereichern. Und wie wir unsere Ziele von der Förderung von Ökologie bis Wirtschaft, von Integration bis Kultur erreichen können.

Schreiben Sie uns!

BEOS AG - Büro Berlin
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 28 00 99-0
Fax: +49 30 28 00 99-66

BERLIN DECKS - Ansprechpartner Projektleitung
Tony Paumer
E-Mail: tony.paumer@beos.net

Anfahrt BERLIN DECKS

Eine lebenswerte Zukunft für alle braucht Menschen, die diese gemeinsam erschaffen. Die BERLIN DECKS sind ein Ort für diese Zukunft: Ein Ort für Wachstum und Nachhaltigkeit, für Innovationen und Integration, für Wirtschaft und Nachbarschaft.

KONTAKT

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Ideen zu den Themen, Menschen und Aktionen, die unseren Diskurs darüber bereichern. Und wie wir unsere Ziele von der Förderung von Ökologie bis Wirtschaft, von Integration bis Kultur erreichen können.

Schreiben Sie uns!

BEOS AG - Büro Berlin
Kurfürstendamm 188
10707 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 28 00 99-0
Fax: +49 30 28 00 99-66

BERLIN DECKS - Ansprechpartner Projektleitung
Tony Paumer
E-Mail: tony.paumer@beos.net

Anfahrt BERLIN DECKS

Eine lebenswerte Zukunft für alle braucht Menschen, die diese gemeinsam erschaffen. Die BERLIN DECKS sind ein Ort für diese Zukunft: Ein Ort für Wachstum und Nachhaltigkeit, für Innovationen und Integration, für Wirtschaft und Nachbarschaft.